Join us….We’ll be LIVE on Cyber Monday at Michaels.com!

We are so thrilled to announce that we will be live at Michaels.com!  Log on and join in the fun!
11.28.11
 
Pendant Jewelry and Gift Boxes
1 pm Eastern
Noon Central
11:00 am Mountain
10:00 am Pacific


Painted Wine Glasses and Table Settings
3:00 pm Eastern
2:00 pm Central
1:00pm Mountain
Noon Pacific